Catching up

I’ve been enjoying early Spring, and the end of another semester of school and have been out of the Studio for a while. But I’m catching up now. Here’s the metal leaf pieces I’m catching up with. Follow me on Instagram to keep up to date as well @jeruggles. Or just search #ruggles

20140521-194919.jpg

One thought on “Catching up

  1. Enjoyed looking over all your work and your student work. You have inspired me to pull out my box of Akua Kolors and get back to creating prints with these interesting watercolors for printmaking. I had moved onto experimenting with prints on colored silk and am pondering if the Akua Kolors would work on silk. You are an excellent art instructor. Your examples of student work are really inspiring. Enjoyed our long conversation about teaching drawing. Check out my student work at artbyjoanneschlosser.com. My blog is down and I plan on updating but check it out when you have time.

Leave a Reply

